EU LCS Spring Split Week 10 [Mar 30th – April 2nd]

The EU LCS returns as we head into Week 10 of the 2017 Spring Split!

Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week’s games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 EU LCS Spring Week 10

The 2017 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe’s top ten teams – G2 Esports, Misfits, Giants, ROCCAT, Fnatic, Team Vitality, Splyce, Origen, H2K, Unicorns of Love – playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! This seasons, weekly matches are now a best of three series with 10 bans and many more changes!

EU LCS Spring Split Week 10 will be played on patch 7.5!

Standings

Here are the standings as we head into Week 10:

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 – March 30th – Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Unicorns of Love vs. Splyce
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Fnatic vs. G2 Esports
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 1]

Day 2 – March 31st – Beginning at 7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET

H2K vs. Origen
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Giants vs. Misfits
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 2]

Day 3 – April 1st – Beginning at 7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET

Team Vitality vs. Unicorns of Love
7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

G2 Esports vs. ROCCAT
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 3]

Day 4 – April 2nd – Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Splyce vs. H2K
7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Misfits vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 9]

Add Comment

*