NA LCS Summer Promotion [Mar 31st – April 2nd]

This weekend plays host to the NA LCS Summer Promotion series!

Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week’s games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Promotion


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Promotion tournament features North America’s bottom 2 teams in the NA LCS will play the top 2 teams from the NA CS in best of 5 matches for a chance at promotion into the NA LCS!


NA LCS Bottom 2:

  • Team Envy
  • Team Liquid

NA CS Top 2:

  • Gold Coin United
  • eUnited

NA LCS Summer Promotion will be played on patch 7.5.

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 – March 31st – Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET

Team Envy vs. Gold Coin United
Bof5
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 ]
[Results]
Team Liquid vs. eUnited
Bof5
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 ]
[Results]

[Bracket after Day 1]

Day 2 – April 1st – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TBD vs. TBD
Bof5
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 ]
[Results]

TBD vs. TBD
Bof5
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 ]
[Results]
[Bracket after Day 2]

Day 3 – April 2nd – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

TBD vs. TBD
Bof5
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 ]

[Final Results]

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

Add Comment

*