NA LCS Summer Split Week 3 [June 16th – June 18th]

The NA LCS returns with Week 3 of the 2017 Summer Split!

Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week’s games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 3


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America’s top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 3 will be played on patch 7.11.

Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 – June 16th – Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET

Immortals vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Team Envy vs. Echo Fox
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 – June 17th – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Team Liquid vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
FlyQuest vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Phoenix1 vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 – June 18th – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

Team Envy vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. Counter Logic Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
FlyQuest vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Echo Fox
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 3]

Add Comment

*