NA LCS Summer Split Week 4 [June 23rd – June 25th]

The NA LCS returns with Week 4 of the 2017 Summer Split!

Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week’s games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 4


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America’s top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 4 will be played on patch 7.11.

Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 – June 23rd – Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET

Immortals vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Echo Fox vs. Phoenix1
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 – June 24th – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TSM vs. FlyQuest
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Envy
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Cloud9 vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Immortals vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 – June 25th – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

TSM vs. Echo Fox
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Phoenix1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Cloud9 vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 4]

Add Comment

*