NA LCS Summer Split Week 7 [July 21st – July 23rd]

The NA LCS returns with Week 7 of the 2017 Summer Split!

Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week’s games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 7


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America’s top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 7 will be played on patch 7.13.

Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Standings:

Here are the standings heading into week 7:

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 – July 21st – Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET

Cloud9 vs. Pheonix1
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Team Liquid vs. Team Envy
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 – July 22nd – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TSM vs. Team Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Echo Fox
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
FlyQuest vs. Immortals
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Phoenix1 vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 – July 23rd – Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET

Team Dignitas vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
Counter Logic Gaming vs. Immortals
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 7]

Add Comment

*